Peter Melling
Peter MellingCouncillor for Westgate Ward
William Jackson
William JacksonChair & Councillor for Winster Park Ward
Margaret Baxer
Margaret BaxerCouncillor for Rural Ward
David Wright
David WrightCouncillor for Winster Park Ward
Virginia Kelly
Virginia KellyVice-Chair & Councillor for Roeburn Drive Ward
 Keith Percy
Keith PercyCouncillor for Roeburn Drive Ward
John Simmons
John SimmonsCouncillor for Westgate Ward

To contact any of the Heaton-with-Oxcliffe Parish Councillors, please email